NAAC Certificate

 Name  of the Peer Team Members :  1st NAAC  Accreditation on 10th and 11th March 2004

  1. Dr. Amrapali Merchant (Chairperson)
  2.  Dr. G.S. Bidarakoppa  (Member-Convener)



Name  of the Peer Team Members :  2nd  cycle :  NAAC Reaccreditation on  31st Jan and 1st Feb. 2011 

  1. Prof. C. Thangamutthu  (Chairperson)
  2. Dr. Joseph I. Injodey (Member Co-ordinator)
  3. Prof. Sanjai Bhatt (Member)